Skip to main content

Empower Your Safety with Insights from Our Nation’s Most Sought After Experts in Active Shooter Prevention and Response

Scott Hyderkhan Salado, TX
Greg Shaffer South TX
Mike Messenger Mullica Hill , NJ
Chris Grollnek The Colony, TX
Rick Shaw Las Vegas, NV
Kim Marsh Las Vegas, NV
Chuck Savickis, Northern VA
Ara Bagdasarian Leesburg, VA
Aaron Witt Detroit, MI
Glenn Norling South Lake Tahoe, CA
Daryl Parker McKinney, TX
Tod Langley Lafayette, IN
Ty Hewer, TX
Amy Rambadt Gravette, AR
Justin Partridge Pelham, AL
Michael Rush Mason Valley, OH
Rebecca Rush Mason Valley, OH
Melvin Dugger San Diego, CA

Active Shooter Prevention Project (ASPP), LLC
Pioneering the Path to a National Standard
Active Shooter Prevention, Response, and Options (PRO)
The PRO Model is recognized by the Department of Justice

Sign Up for Our Bi-Weekly Newsletter